iHipHop Store | Hip-Hop Music & Streetwear

Journalist 103 "Reporting Live" (Audio CD)

Track List

Song titleAudio
Play All
1. The Foundation
Producer: Lex Luthorz
2. Rockstarz
Producer: Snowgoons
3. Where Is The Love
Producer: Apollo Brown
Featuring: Vstylez , Eternia
4. Dreamer
Producer: ATG
5. Do What I Do
Producer: Lex Luthorz
Featuring: Jack Freeman
6. Hear Me
Producer: The Audible Doctor
Featuring: Saigon , Fashawn
7. Moving 2 Fast
Producer: ATG
8. Arson
Producer: Traveling Merchant Productions
9. 3 AM
Producer: Monkodelic
10. United We Stand
Producer: Monkodelic
11. Danger
Producer: Marc Byrd
Featuring: Freeway
12. Revolutions
Producer: Black Bethoven
13. The System
Producer: Lex Luthorz
14. Urban Legend
Producer: Stryfe
15. Walk With Me
Producer: Oddisee